Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | /WHOAMI -- Introductions | hi

AuthorMessageTime
Amnor
i have no real background to speak of. i got warcraft III and started playing around on battle.net. i have always enjoyed messing around on computers, but have no real understanding of how things work.
i live in SLC, UT.
i speak english, but i don't know how to progam in any language.
some of my hobbies are: sleeping, alpine skiing, sleeping, waterskiing, sleeping, rockclimbing, sleeping, and...umm...(did i mention sleeping?) yeah, that is about it.
i am interested in learning about b.net bots, and i am wondering where the proper place to start is. should i take a programming course? can i find basic information online somewhere? and if so, how can i find it? any suggestions, or comments(like how you got started)?
i guess that is about it for now. i am enthusiastic about joining this forum and i hope that i won't be too much of a bother for y'all.
February 17, 2004, 7:47 AM
Raven
Welcome to the forums!