Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | Battle.net Bot Development References | Packet 0x7D Information

AuthorMessageTime
Arthas
I have no problems peiceing the split packets together, but I am a newbie with the GetDword function. So now I use this(Dont laugh, I laughed too much at it):
[code]
'Recieve Clan list
If ClanRoomList.ListItems.Count > 0 Then ClanRoomList.ListItems.Clear
Dim X As Integer, xS As Integer, vS As Integer, splClanList() As String, strClan As String
splClanList = Split(Mid$(data, 6), Chr(0), -1)

For X = 0 To UBound(splClanList)
If Not Len(splClanList(X)) = 0 Then
If Not Mid(StrToHex(splClanList(X)), 1, 1) = "0" Or splClanList(X) = "" Then

If Mid(StrToHex(splClanList(X + 1)), 1, 2) = "04" Then
strUser = Mid(splClanList(X), 2, Len(splClanList(X)))
Else
strUser = splClanList(X)
End If

If Not Mid(StrToHex(splClanList(X + 1)), 1, 1) = "0" Then
If splClanList(X + 2) = "" Then
usrFlag = "0000"
With ClanRoomList
.ListItems.Add .ListItems.Count + 1, , , , GetW3ClanIconCode(usrFlag, True)
.ListItems(.ListItems.Count).ListSubItems.Add 1, , , GetW3ClanIconCode(usrFlag, False)
.ListItems(.ListItems.Count).ListSubItems.Add 2, , strUser
End With
End If
End If
Else
usrFlag = StrToHex(splClanList(X))
If usrFlag = "01" Then usrFlag = "0101"
Select Case GetW3ClanIconCode(usrFlag, True)
Case "66"
nInd67 = nInd67 + 1
nInd68 = nInd68 + 1
nIndElse = nIndElse + 1
vS = nInd66
Case "67"
nInd68 = nInd68 + 1
nIndElse = nIndElse + 1
vS = nInd67
Case "68"
nIndElse = nIndElse + 1
vS = nInd68
Case Else
vS = nIndElse
End Select
ClanRoomList.ListItems.Add vS, , , , GetW3ClanIconCode(usrFlag, True)
ClanRoomList.ListItems(vS).ListSubItems.Add 1, , , GetW3ClanIconCode(usrFlag, False)
ClanRoomList.ListItems(vS).ListSubItems.Add 2, , strUser
End If
End If
Next X
nInd66 = 1
nInd67 = 1
nInd68 = 1
nIndElse = 1
[/code]
nInd** is just list values to sort the peons//grunts//shamans//cheiftains from greatest rank to least rank.

The code for GetW3ClanIconCode:
[code]