Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | /WHOAMI -- Introductions | /WhoAmI ¿

AuthorMessageTime
Chopz
I am a newbie. -.- ;).

My only 'coding' skills or you could say... programming skills as of now are HTML lol, although I'm learning much in web design and next year, will be learning how to script in java, c++, and other 'programming' languages. Until then, this forum is great help in the programming section. Hehe. My name is Chris Lamb. I live in Tulsa, OK. OK = Oklahoma, for you little sluts who think I'm saying "ok". Hm, my hobbies are of course gaming on the computer, "Blizzard Gaming 4 Ever", Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and hm hangin with ma friends... You could call me a... "Computer Jock" or... a "CooL Ner|)". Well thats about it, on my information. Check out my Bnet clan... Hells Warriors Elite located in Clan xHwx, on useast.battle.net. I'm oHWo@useast, {HW}Grunt@useast, Grunt)HW(@useast, Chopz)HW(@useast, Chopz)HwE(@useast, ClanHW@azeroth, and I am also !JiN@uswest. Heh... ^^^ Alot of names?
;)
January 24, 2004, 5:15 AM
Chopz
[quote author=Chopz link=board=21;threadid=4870;start=0#msg40871 date=1074921352]
I am a newbie. -.- ;).