Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | DarkVirus Fan Forum | Forum Guidlines

AuthorMessageTime
DarkVirusThis forum is thanks to Grok for his prompt creating because I was joking with DM about wanting a fan club forum, Grok comes back after 2 min of saying it and says hes done. So I get my own forum! Smiley  Btw for those that DONT know me like jnem, Im DarkVirus, Ive been in vL sinse the beginning ( one of the first 10 members ). Im a programmer and all that fun stuff that only vL members are  Cool As for all guidlines, there will be no offensive content or any of that crap. But questions and all that fun stuff can be asked here cause Im that type of guy Smiley Anways thanks Grok CoolJanuary 08, 2003, 03:21 pm
n00blar

Im a programmer and all that fun stuff that only vL members are  

really? last time i checked i wasn't in vL and still I  am still a programmer =p maybe im dillusional
January 08, 2003, 03:54 pm
Groknah, you can just can't read.

"Im a programmer and all that fun stuff that only vL members are"
-DarkVirus
January 08, 2003, 09:09 pm
EtheranDon't forget about all that fun stuff that only FE members are.  I guess Cuphead got to experience both .. damn him!! :pJanuary 08, 2003, 11:55 pm
ZakathI might get to be both too sometime soon! Smiley

Maybe...
January 09, 2003, 04:15 am
WolfCooooL, I can ask a shit load of questions?  Grin

Why is the sky blue?
Why is water so wet?
Why do they put thows things at the end of shoe laces?
Why does shit stink so much?
Why did the dinosaurs get extinct?
Why do they call the "W" a "double U" when it looks like a double V?
Why is Laten considered a dead language?
Why is it that everything thats good to eat in this world always seems to be the colour brown?

Hehehehe Cheesy Grin
January 09, 2003, 04:23 am
YoniI'm ashamed to say I knew the answers to most of those questions :-/. But here's a question nobody knows the answer to: