Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | /WHOAMI -- Introductions | Hello

AuthorMessageTime
ViciousMonoxide
Hello Guys. My name is Ryan Spencer (aka: Monoxide). I have taken the time to read through your very well done website, And was wondering if I may join. I am a former member of The Royal Council and ]ZeRo[. I have been hanging in vL for a little while trying to see whats new. I am a webmaster and a graphic artist (Some of you may have seen my work at Madz.tk or BlastDesign.com). And I am very intrested in joining. I am also currrently in the works of learning C++ so I can maybe make a bot :).

A little about me:

Name: Ryan Spencer

Alilas: Monoxide

Games I Play: Warcraft 3 and The Frozen Throne, Starcraft: BroodWar, Warcraft 2, Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction, Counter-Strike, Final Fantasy 11.

Marital Status: Engaged

Sex: Male

Thank's Guys. Hope to see some reply's here :). You may also reach me here:

AIM: ViciousMonoxide
Yahoo: rD_Monoxide
MSN: BloodCraver@hotmail.com

November 14, 2003, 1:29 AM
Archonist
Eww, a big ugly picture sig! :(
November 14, 2003, 3:52 AM
iago
eww, engaged at 18? You poor sucker :P
November 14, 2003, 4:04 AM
j0k3r
/weep
November 14, 2003, 4:13 AM
ViciousMonoxide
Yes. I am a "sucker". LoL. I am engaged to a girl I have been with almost my whole life. (Please dont say Cory and Tapanga stuff :)). I dont really see anything wrong with it though. My parents know i love her, and I know I love her.

But Moving on...

Who do I contact in order to join Valhalla Legends? I think I can proove myself in this clan.
November 14, 2003, 6:36 PM
iago
Right here is a good place to start.

What do you have to offer the clan?
What can you do that will impress me?
Show me some samples of your work.
What is your strongest language/aspect of a language (eg. Java/OOP, or C++/Network programming or VB/Database, etc)?
Will you confess your undying love to us?
Will you remain celebate?