Valhalla Legends Forums Archive | /WHOAMI -- Introductions | Nabeshin

AuthorMessageTime
Nabeshin
Hello there!  ;D .

I'm Nabeshin and I am from Wisconsin.

I am currently learning C++ I at my school, and a friend pointed me here.

Besides programming basic programs, I love anime and have a lot of it (including Manga), and other computer stuff, like modding cases, painting etc.  I am also a decent video editor, learning Flash, and I am trying to take up drawing stuff and coloring them on the PC.

Oh, before I forget, I like running.  Its something that sets me apart from my PC friends, and is really relaxing to do, unless you are in a race in which it is exciting (unless you are getting a runner's high, in which the race becomes really relaxin'), adrenline pumping and fun to do  ;D !
January 11, 2005, 1:19 AM
woodtroll
Where are you from?
January 11, 2005, 1:49 AM
Nabeshin
Uh, you may know the country.  It's pretty big, and not to popular in the world due to some "governmental" choices.

I am from Wisconsin, United States of America aka USA.
January 11, 2005, 2:48 AM
LW-Falcon
Welcome :) I like track too.
January 11, 2005, 9:17 PM
hismajesty
[quote author=woodtroll link=topic=10166.msg94837#msg94837 date=1105408156]
Where are you from?
[/quote]

[me="hismajesty[yL]"]notes his post.[/me]

Nabeshin, when was a powerful country ever liked in the world? France and the United Kingdom being two of the biggest examples of that.

January 12, 2005, 1:21 AM
Nabeshin
[quote author=Falcon[anti-yL] link=topic=10166.msg94899#msg94899 date=1105478254]
Welcome :) I like track too.
[/quote]

Hey, now I am not the only one who runs and programs at the same time!  Yeah!  But it is a strange combo to begin with, anyways.

[quote author=hismajesty[yL]

Nabeshin, when was a powerful country ever liked in the world? France and the United Kingdom being two of the biggest examples of that.
[/quote]

Good point, I'll have to remember that.

January 12, 2005, 3:42 AM
shout